C J Wright has had a fascination with all sorts of horror fiction since childhood, and it has been the driving force of his desire to write.  After meeting Sue Townsend, the author of the Adrian Mole books, at the age of eight, he longed to be a writer.


Published Works:


Ritual of Blood

(2003, revised 2nd edition in 2009)


Killing Time

(2004, revised 2nd edition in 2013)


The Ramton Gallow Mysteries: The Witch of Primrose Hill



Falling Star



The Shadowing Coven



The Ramton Gallow Mysteries: The Amazing Pickwick Circus



Rising Star


goodreads_icon_100x100 Me 4