Horror Novels

Vampire Hunter Trilogy

Ritual of Blood - 10th Year Edition Cover

Ritual of Blood (Vampire Hunter Trilogy Book #1)

First published in 2003 by Vanguard Press.
Revised Second edition published 2009.
10th Annivesary edition published 2013 by Dark Crucible Publishing


The Shadowing Coven (Vampire Hunter Trilogy Book #2)

Published 2014 by Dark Crucible Publishing

Coming Soon:

Wampyre's Gate (Vampire Hunter Trilogy Book #3)

Darkman Stories

Killing Time Cover

Killing Time

First published in 2004 by Vanguard Press.
Revised Second Edition publishing 2013 by Dark Crucible Publishing.

Falling Star 2nd Ed

Falling Star

Published 2010 by Dark Crucible Publishing
2nd Edition published in 2012

Rising Star Cover

Rising Star

Published 2016 by Dark Crucible Publishing

The Witch of Primrose Hill - Published 2012 by Dark Crucible Publishing

Draft Cover

The Amazing Pickwick Circus - Published 2016 by Dark Crucible Publishing

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player